Våra fastighetsägare.

1

Klövern
Audun Ribe
Bergslenagatan 45, 506 30 Borås
E-post: audun.ribe@klovern.se
www.klovern.se

2

Furulunds Modetyger AB
Katrine Andersson
Telefon: 033-102270
E-post: k.a@furulundsmodetyger.se

3

Rockspring Borås AB
Rikard Andersson
E-post: rikard.andersson@vencom.se

4

Kungsleden
Carolina Kristensen
E-post: carolina.kristensen@kungsleden.se

5

Klövern
Audun Ribe
Bergslenagatan 8, 506 30 Borås, Sweden
E-post: audun.ribe@klovern.se
www.klovern.se

6

Cernera Fastigheter AB
Patrik Hjert
Telefon: 0709-268168
E-post: patrik.hjert@cernera.se

7

Västerstaden Förvaltning AB
Hans Modin
Telefon: 0707-770034
E-post: hans.modin@vasterstaden.se

8

Abecitahuset
Bengt Swegmark
Telefon: 0708-755717

9 & 10

Västerstaden Förvaltning AB
Hans Modin
Telefon: 0707-770034
E-post: hans.modin@vasterstaden.se

11 & 12

Cernera Fastigheter AB
Patrik Hjert
Telefon: 0709-268168
E-post: patrik.hjert@cernera.se

13

Melfast AB
Håkan Ahlin
Tel 033–447700
E-post: hakan.ahlin@citybutikerna.se

14

Mc Donalds

15 & 16

Serena Properties
Förvaltas av Herde Förvaltning
E-post: emma.karlsson@herdeforvaltning.se

17

Industribyggnader i Borås AB
Anna Axekull
E-post: anna.axekull@boras.se

18

Newsec Asset Management
Mia Sandh
E-post: mia.sandh@newsec.se

Fastighetsägare