Våra fastighetsägare.

1

Agora
Marie Börjesson
A Group of Retail Assets Sweden AB (publ)
Bergslenagatan 45, 506 30 Borås, Sweden
E-post: marie.borjesson@agoraretail.se
www.agoraretail.se

2

Furulunds Modetyger AB
Katrine Andersson
Telefon: 033-102270
E-post: k.a@furulundsmodetyger.se

3

Rockspring Borås AB
Rikard Andersson
E-post: rikard.andersson@vencom.se

4

Kungsleden
Erik Tenwald
Telefon: 0706-902346
E-post: erik.tenwald@kungsleden.se

5

Agora
Marie Börjesson
A Group of Retail Assets Sweden AB (publ)
Bergslenagatan 8, 506 30 Borås, Sweden
E-post: marie.borjesson@agoraretail.se
www.agoraretail.se

6

Cernera Fastigheter AB
Patrik Hjert
Telefon: 0709-268168
E-post: patrik.hjert@cernera.se

7

Västerstaden Förvaltning AB
Hans Modin
Telefon: 0707-770034
E-post: hans.modin@vasterstaden.se

8

Abecitahuset
Bengt Swegmark
Telefon: 0708-755717

9 & 10

Västerstaden Förvaltning AB
Hans Modin
Telefon: 0707-770034
E-post: hans.modin@vasterstaden.se

11 & 12

Cernera Fastigheter AB
Patrik Hjert
Telefon: 0709-268168
E-post: patrik.hjert@cernera.se

13

Melfast AB
Håkan Ahlin
Tel 033–447700
E-post: hakan.ahlin@citybutikerna.se

14

Mc Donalds

15 & 16

CA Fastigheter AB
Christer Södeliden
Telefon: 0706-480904
E-post: christer.sodeliden@ca-fastigheter.se

17

Industribyggnader i Borås AB
Lars Nordin
Telefon: 0704-557575
E-post: lars.nordin@boras.se

18

Newsec Asset Management
Rikard Larsson
Telefon: 0768-944544
E-post: rikard.larsson@newsec.se

Fastighetsägare